The Heroine’s Journey of Raven in Brisbane

What is the best thing that I love about my work?

The freedom to create a world of my own, free to express your own true essence and free of all judgement and disapproval. Plus being able to live and enjoy the present while it takes me away from everything else.

What is my idea of perfect happiness?

Be rewarded while doing what I love financially so I can have time to spend with my loved ones, and spiritually so I can feel like I’m actually living every second of my life.

What is my greatest fear?

Being bothered by my own concerns and consumed by my own insecurity and fear over powerlessness while fighting your own battle.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?

Having too much fear and concerns of not being rewarded after all the efforts you’ve invested.

What is my greatest extravagance?

Love.

On what occasion would I lie?

I say what I know and what I remember, so I don’t have to spend extra memory space for the things that never happened.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life?

No one is perfect, people make mistakes. However I learn from every single one of my encounters because there’s always a reason for them to step into your life. They are the ones to be thankful for because they teach you about LIFE.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?

Depends on what sort of work we are discussing here. If it’s spiritual work then I’d be my only blockage. I dislike lack of respect and prejudice, stubbornness and closed minds if I am not working alone. For my art I get frustrated about my lack of knowledge for working on different media.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work?

When I successfully portrait a vision that appeared in my head.

If I could, what would I change about myself?

A lot of things from inside an out head to toe until perfection is defined, because I could. The reason we work hard to achieve what we desire is because they are too many things that cannot be changed.

What is my greatest achievement in work?

It hasn’t happened yet for I’m always expecting and longing for the GREATER.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city?

Definitely not in the city filled with crowds. Nature is the best inspiration.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?

Follow the traits of chocolate you’ll find me there.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?

Me and my guides.

Whom would I like to work with in the future?

Someone that has an open mind and sees truth beyond the surface, also blessed with creativity and a warming personality and sensitivity towards others. Who has a lot of connections to lead me to a larger world.

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on?

Anything that could involve my talent in it includes modelling, drawing making jewellery and accessories. I’m interested in any form of art for I’m here to learn and turn my life into a beautiful storybook.

How can you contact me? https://www.etsy.com/shop/MasquedRaven https://www.facebook.com/Raven-Haze-107986319549171/

or follow the traits of chocolate…

Leave a Reply

