The Heroine’s Journey of Sienna Benton in Los Angeles

What is it I love about my work?

That its my point of view.

What is my idea of perfect happiness?

Being kissed.

What is my greatest fear?

Demons

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?

Not knowing how to tell people “no”

What is my greatest extravagance?

Starbucks Every Day

On what occasion would I lie?

When I’m trying to surprise a loved one.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life?

Living a healthy lifestyle and pursuing being happy.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?

That its not published in American Vogue.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work?

Now.

If I could, what would I change about myself?

Wouldn’t mind being a little taller.

What is my greatest achievement in work?

Moving to LA for it.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city?

Beach

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?

Starbucks

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?

My dog Delilah.

Whom would I like to work with in the future?

Russell James

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on?

My Fine Art Nude Photoshoot with Michael Desmond in Joshua Tree.

How can you contact me?

Instagram @benton_fashion

Leave a Reply

