The Heroine’s Journey of Awa Sagna in Paris

What is the best thing that I love about my work?   
Travelling and meeting great artist.

What is my idea of perfect happiness?  
Freedom is Happiness

What is my greatest fear?  
Spiders and Snakes ! 

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?  
Impatience 

What is my greatest extravagance?  
I should not say it, piloting a plane in Palermo

On what occasion would I lie?  
To protect somebody. 

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life?  
Nelson Mandela and my Mum are my everyday inspiration. 

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?   
Fake compliments 

When and where was I the happiest, in my work?  
Shooting for Cartier with a Wonderful english photographer, 
I lost contact, if you read me...

If I could, what would I change about myself?  
Proud to be me, nothing

What is my greatest achievement in work? 
Fashion TV awards and Best model of the world in Turkey.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city?  
I love le jardin du Luxembourg to chill and relax.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?  
I love Thai food, l'Elephant Bleu in Bastille or the Time near Opéra. 

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?  
My sister crazy Ouly. 

Whom would I like to work with in the future?  
Elie Saab , Zuhair Murad, Issey Miyake

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on?  
I would love to become a man while photo shooting. 
For me Beauty is Androgynie, perfect mix between masculinity and feminity 
like Bowie, Prince ... So i wish one day i meet a artist able to work on 
that to picture.

Leave a Reply

