The Heroine’s Journey of Korinna Horvath in Aberdeen

What is the best thing that I love about my work?
I love to bring out the hidden beauty from everyone, also i love to work with creative minds.
What is my idea of perfect happiness? 
For me it would be surfing, because it recharges my mind.
What is my greatest fear?  
It might sound irrealistic, but i don’t have any.
What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?
I always leave everything until the last minute and that stresses me out.
What is my greatest extravagance? 
I believe that it is my honest opinion in most of the situations.
On what occasion would I lie?  
Not particularly keen on lying, it doesn’t feel right even if its a white one.
What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life?  
I would say that I’m lucky enough to meet some great artists in real life, their openmindness and attitude inspire me on a daily basis in private life as well as in work.
What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?  
Deadlines are the most disliked ones, but sometimes its hard to find the right motivation. When and where was I the happiest, in my work?  When i found my current team, because they are giving me the secure background to a stressless work.
If I could, what would I change about myself?
 
I am afraid there is not enough space to start, but after a joke i would like to learn to relax.
What is my greatest achievement in work?  
Could start with publications etc, but I would say that the greatest achievement is when i see the gratitude in my clients eyes.
What is my most inspirational location, in my city? 
The beach there is no doubt.
What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? 
Probably everybody knows Dory from Finding Nemo….well thats me. Cannot remember names and numbers, so i go wherever they serve bacon 🙂
Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?  
It would be my personal assistant and great friend Dora.
Whom would I like to work with in the future?  
Probably its impossible, but i adore Karl Lagerfeld, so it would be amazing to work with him. What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? 
At the very moment I’m overbooked and i can’t pick just one out of the up coming photo shoots.
How can you contact me?
07703388763
On Facebook: Korinna Horvath Photography
Leave a Reply

