The Heroine’s Journey of Kapinga Bashala

What is the best thing that I love about my work? The best thing I love about my work is that behind it am sharing my Culture also I’m helping others through what I do.
What is my idea of perfect happiness? Perfect happiness reside on making others happy. So I’m happy when people around me are happy.
On what occasion would I lie? I don’t like lies. So I try to don’t lie at all.
What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? All women, mother, wife, humanitarian, working hard out there. The greatest one is my mother and Michelle Obama.
What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? Time consuming.
What is my greatest fear? My greatest fear is that people might not understand the message am trying to deliver through I do.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? I don’t have any trait that I deplore in myself.

What is my greatest extravagance? My greatest extravagance is that people are starting to recognize Kapy Bash Mode.

What is my greatest achievement in work?
The first time I had the Kapy Bash Mode Fashion Show for a Cause in US, April 11th, 2015.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city?  The Monogacy Creek in Bethlehem.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? The Blue Restaurant in Bethlehem.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?  My greatest fan my daughter Laura Lumbayi, my husband Luc Kamanga also my House models: Quinton, Gio, Antonella, Leslie, Christina, Betzy, Allegra…

Whom would I like to work with in the future? Continue to wanna work with Jorgen Jorgensen of the Heartland and anyone who’s open to work with me.

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? Going to my mission trip in Congo to get done some work for my non-profit organization the Kapy Bash for Mothers and Children.

How can you contact me? You can contact me at kapybashmode@gmail.com or 484 635 6419

You can fan us on Facebook.com/kapybashmode
Facebook.com/kapybashformothersandchildren
Donate to our Charity via our website www.kapybashmode.com click the Donate button or donate on gofundme.com/dollforhope
Follow us on Instagram.com/kapybashmode and Twitter.com/kapybashmode

Leave a Reply

