The Heroine’s Journey of Sabine Shuppa Dufour

What is the best thing that I love about my work?
what I like in my job is to discover the world of fashion and beauty through its various characteristics.

What is my idea of perfect happiness?
to have good health. flourish with his family and live on its passion.
And having enough money to open a clinic for abused and abandoned animals 

What is my greatest fear?
losing the people i love and my pets.a summons is “you are nothing without love”.
Having money, a palace in which to live is important. but living in a castle alone without friends without love seems to me is so sad.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?
my impulsiveness.

What is my greatest extravagance?
being a passionate woman. I can not imagine living with a reasoble mind every time. It’s absolutely boring. 

On what occasion would I lie?
I never lie. I am an angel of sincerity…or not. 

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life?
I must be careful to trends, fashion shows, timeliness models for my work. personally I have my own style, I hate to be dressed like everyone else. Besides, I am far from having the measurements of a model
 

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?
hypocrisy. everyone call everyone “darling” and smiled. This is only appearance. It’s one of the rules of the game.
 

When and where was I the happiest, in my work?
it was at a beauty election Miss France Benin Europe last year. My blog was official press partner. To see my logo on the large poster of all partners on election day was a great pride. The first result of my work.

If I could, what would I change about myself?

nothing. my beauty is in my qualities and my defects.

What is my greatest achievement in work?
to be now fashion and beauty events press partner.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city?
the park where I take my dogs to run. I disconnect from the city noise to enjoy the fresh air and the scenery. I feel free. My inspiration becomes fluid.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?
a Chinese restaurant where they make delicious omelettes with shrimps. i do never remember the name.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?
it will be very cliche : me. I marvel every day to discover these wonders of beauty and fashion. Finally, I enjoy myself.

Whom would I like to work with in the future?
Vincent McDoom. I had the opportunity to do an article on him. I was surprise to its simplicity and humor. He had a difficult childhood and fights for beautiful causes. I hope I have the opportunity to work with him one day at a fashion event.

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on?
I would like to attend to my blog for more couture fashion show. Learn how it goes behind the scenes of a fashion show by going backstage.

How can you contact me?
you can contact me on my blog shuppa-beauty-world.fr or my facebook page  shuppa professional beauty world. For any proposal from collaboration to fashion and beauty interview, professional email is shuppabeautyworld@gmail.com.

 

Leave a Reply

