The Heroine’s Journey of Natasha Liegeois in Belgium

What is the best thing that I love about my work?

What I like in my work it is to meet and exchange with many different people, I find it very interesting and enriching

What is my idea of perfect happiness?

Live the present moment without any regret

What is my greatest fear?

Undoubtedly age

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?

I am eternally dissatisfied, also impulsive and impatient

What is my greatest extravagance?

Go out in jogging and without make-up

On what occasion would I lie?

I do not like lying but if I have to make it I am a very good comedienne. I think that it is sometimes better to lie that to hurt

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life?

I increased in women’s world, strong and brave women, my best – model and without nobody doubts my grandmother, a wonderful woman who learnt me not to let go in adversity and to forge ahead always by remaining positive

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?

Hypocrisy

When and where was I the happiest, in my work?

When I make people happy

If I could, what would I change about myself?

None … Im NOT perfect and it’s amazing 😉

What is my greatest achievement in work?

Receive the compliments of people which find me brilliant and very good coach

What is my most inspirational location, in my city?

I am not big one fan of my city, for the inspiration and the relaxation I prefer the dunes of De Haan (Belgian Coast)

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?

Comptoir 17 (hamburgers, frenc fries and bubbles)

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?

Fan : Men of course lol 😉

Sponsor Nivea and Blackdress l’Agence (Paris)

Partner in crime my friend Christine, She follows me in many madnesses, We are teenagers

Whom would I like to work with in the future?

With luxury partners

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on?

Creator’s short-lived sale, organization of a space dressing room, to continue to develop the advice in image/style

How can you contact me? Natasha Liégeois (Belgium) Relooking, influencer and Nutrition coach

site : http://blog.toutpourlelook.com/

Mail : toutpourlelook@gmail.com

Fb : https://www.facebook.com/natasha.detpl

Insta : https://www.instagram.com/natashaliegeois/

Leave a Reply

