The Heroine’s Journey of Mounya De La Villardiere

What is the best thing that I love about my work? to express myself , to express my art, and especially to make people laugh , bring happiness is magic

What is my idea of perfect happiness? live his passion … it’s not live his passion … not always very simple but what a joy…happiness by episode but anyway

What is my greatest fear? losing someone I love

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? not to be demonstrative and do not tie me to pecuniary things or not

What is my greatest extravagance? Sing with Bruno Mars in a radio station where I worked

On what occasion would I lie? not to hurt someone but I will not really lie I say things gently

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? if that is possible … they did it so why not me?

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? Duty must be the network and meet people who want to abuse their status to have feminine favors

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? when I could be chosen for my difference , which is myself as a human being … my personality that could be hard sometimes wear

If I could, what would I change about myself? to come to the people with the heart and not by interest … I missed opportunity sometimes

What is my greatest achievement in work? having written and played my one woman show

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? matter where I am or what is being on a stage

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? un endroit ou il y a du bon vin et de la bonne charcuterie

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My mother

Whom would I like to work with in the future? with passionate and real people … if I have to mention that I would say Anthony Kavanagh

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? my future one woman show , and it will now imitation sung

How can you contact me? My Facebook : Mounya De La Villardiere

Leave a Reply

