The Heroine’s Journey of Giulia Deamina

What is the best thing that I love about my work?
My work is my passion.  I love my job, i love news, a lot international people and create new opportunity for all of US and give to all followers interesting news about fashion and Luxury people,international events ,the new style from fashion system around of world with my magazine Deamina Magazine and our television production.

What is my idea of perfect happiness?
I think the happiness is arrived in your life when u are really happy by your life ,have a great job ,many people & friends wh0 love u and have a nice familly.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?
I love my self and i believe in me ,sometimes i am very direcly with people.

What is my greatest extravagance?
With my job in television is normal be always in the middle of extravagance. But my style is to be always elegant .

On what occasion would I lie?
I am a correct person ,i don t like lies and i don’t like fake persons.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life?
In 14 years on my experience in my job ,i work with a lot of models ,i like them ,because i see in them the passion for the runways and for fashion system, it is not easy to be a model ,i did it when i was little girl and i remember haw difficult was but in same time inforgetable experience

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?
When u are a business woman a lot of things you dislike ,for example i love the concrete people ,i don t like when the people are not doing what they say.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work?
See my projects arrive to have success ,this is all i want ,see the people happy who are work with me and receive congratulations for our followers ,our clients and our partnership ,is not easy doing a good job and make sure that project has international success .

If I could, what would I change about myself?
Nothing ,because how i am now is all experience in my life ,everything what i did in my life made my personality .

What is my greatest achievement in work?
See back all my job and be greatful for step by step and don’t have regrets for anything.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city?
Now i live in Milan and i love italy ,but with my work i always around of world ,i love New York city and will be my new inspiration from september because i go to live there .New York is the city in the world with all inspiration

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?
Are so many places in Italy ,we have great places ,The italian food is amazing .

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?
Me .

Whom would I like to work with in the future?
I have so many projects ,and in september i start to work with USA Television ,i am so happy for this ,but now we start all tour European with the fashion weeks Milan ,Paris ,London & New York Couture on septembre .
And continue with my fashion Luxury magazine /deamina magazine .

How can you contact me?
The people who can follow us to see all about our magazine online too ,www.deaminamagazine.it
Direttore@deaminamagazine.it

Leave a Reply

