The Heroine’s Journey of Julie Van Damme Lagoe

What is the best thing that I love about my work?

• TO REALIZE THE MOST TESTING FILM BRIEF INTO REALITY

What is my idea of perfect happiness?

• BEING HAPPY IN THE MOMENT

What is my greatest fear?

• I DO NOT BELIEVE IN FEAR

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?

• I GIVE TO MUCH OF MYSELF

What is my greatest extravagance?

• TRAVELLING

On what occasion would I lie?

• WHEN I HAVE A SPA TREATMENT DURING THE WEEK

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?

• I HAVE NO DISLIKE IN MY WORK

When and where was I the happiest, in my work?

• ON SET WITH MY CLIENTS

If I could, what would I change about myself?

• I CREATE MYSELF EVERY DAY – I LIKE MY STORY AND IF I DON’T LIKE MY STORY I CHANGE MY STORY MYSELF

What is my greatest achievement in work?

• TURNING clients’ ideas of creative magic into stunning reality

What has been the importance of rolemodels in my life and work?

• DIRECTORS, CREATIVE DIRECTORS AND PHOTOGRAPHERS – ALL CREATIVE MEDIA PLAYERS

Will I ever retire from doing what i love to do for work?

• MY WORK IS MY PASSION, AND AS LONG AS I CAN DELIVER I WILL CONTINUE WITH MY PASSION

What is my most inspirational location, in my city?

• CAPE TOWN BEACHES

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?

http://thepotluckclub.co.za/

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?

• MY HUSBAND WHO IS A FILM MAKER HIMSELF

Whom would I like to work with in the future?

• WITH A CREATIVE PRODUCER THAT HAS THE SAME PASSION AS ME

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on?

• WORKING FOR MY FILM CLIENTS FROM ISTANBUL & AMSTERDAM & ANTWERP

How can you contact me?

www.euroconnection.co.za

Leave a Reply

