The Heroine’s Journey of Cristina Kalyani

What is the best thing that I love about my work? 
I know I am doing what I am suppose to do in this life time, I am helping people to transform with yoga and hypnotherapy and beautify with my jewelry line inspired by spirit.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? 
Living as an observer not too attached on any outcome or having any expectation

What is my greatest fear? 
Not be able to serve my life’s purpose and have to come back again.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? 
To believe in other people when they say I can be selfish or narcissist

What is my greatest extravagance? 
Live and travel as if I was rich, trusting fully in life and not worry about tomorrow.

On what occasion would I lie? 
For protection for myself and other; As human being we all lie and if I would say I never lie I would be lying to myself which is the worst lie of all.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? 
Dolores Cannon, Brien Weiss, Swami Satyananda Saraswati from Bihar School of Yoga.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? 
I had to make peace with myself with the fact I cannot help everybody

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? 
When I felt I could help people transform their lives

If I could, what would I change about myself? 
I need to learn how to be a better entrepreneur, making more of my time and learning how to balance how much should I give others without exhausting myself.

What is my greatest achievement in work? 
To have met the most wonderful people, have created a community around the world, traveled and lived in love.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? 
I am not a city person. I live in a small jungle/beach of Costa Rica. The earth is my mother, water my blood and fire my spirit. Nothing cannot be more inspirational then nature.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? 
In the small jungle village where I live the best place to eat is where there is healthy organic foods.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? 
My daughter. She is a great helper and have a great soul

Whom would I like to work with in the future? 
Someone with great wisdom an open heart and intention to help people and the world.

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? 
tree houses, permaculture farm, healing center all in one.

How can you contact me?  
Through social media Instagram as Cristinakalyani  or jayapremjewelry
Facebook Cristina Kalyani Paes or jayaprm jewelry
or my websites
cristinakalyaniyoga.com
Or
Jayaprem.com

Leave a Reply

