The Heroine’s Journey of Rubi Puente

What is the best thing that I love about my work?

I like very much the whole creativity of that it is possible to take advantage. To extract of my day with day inspiration and moments to do a work. 

What is my idea of perfect happiness? 

To my to seem, it is the fullness of a person, is born of the spirit for giving the better of us.

What is my greatest fear? 

To give up myself. That the beings that I love give up themselves, it is my dread, it would be the reflection of my lack of giving hope

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? 

Forgive easily

What is my greatest extravagance? 

My own beliefs believe for the others my extravagancy

On what occasion would I lie?

I do not like the lies. The simple fact of saying that I do not lie would be a lie, but I avoid it at any expense.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and my life?

For the convivialities that I have I can say that many influence my works. But in my life only someone that it was making me learn more

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?

I have never liked to work under pressure. I think that a work carries his own time, inspiration and improvisation.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? 

In the whole process of a work I am really happy, part of the picture of inspiration is to listen to music while I work.

If I could, what would I change about myself?

Changing wouldn´t be the word that it wanted to use, but to improve several aspects of my life, to increase my knowledge and to put to the maximum my virtues 

What is my greatest achievement in work? 

Every work is an achievement. To obtain the suggestion that I want to transmit by means of my works gives many satisfaction

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? 

The places full of tranquility and full of nature. But there are other places that inspire, as buildings that have a very significant. the History and his structure because also was a part of the naturalness of another artist

What is my favorite place to eat and drink, in my city? 

I love the coffee and my favorite places always have live music of jazz and a beautiful structure. Also there is a lot of colonial rich food in popular places

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crimen?

Many persons, my friends, as my partner, my family, etc. I receive great help and affection

Whom would I like to work with in the future? 

With persons who go to the same goal, the same vision and with the whole honesty of growing doing the good

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? I would like to include more in my paintings the infants. Makes grow my production of works and techniques

How can you contact me? 

Email: rubi.puente.gtz@hotmail.com   

Facebook: Rubi Puente

Leave a Reply

