The Heroine’s Journey of Gloria Vanni

What is the best thing that I love about my work?

As journalist, reporter and communication expert I love to connect people, ideas, projects. As a Host I love to share the Italian style with my guests.

What is my idea of perfect happiness?

I have no idea about what perfect happiness is! What really makes me feel happy is living the moment and sharing it.

What is my greatest fear?

The mental and physical health problems.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?

When I’m not able to say “no” and when I repeat my mistakes.

What is my greatest extravagance?

Well, I’m a concentration of extravagance!

On what occasion would I lie?

When I say I never lie: now!

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life?

I like to live my life. I’m alway looking for inspirations, people and experiences to improve myself and to achieve my goals.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?

I think we are part of a common project, so I really dislike such poor behavior of people with a big ego.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work?

When I meet people who give me the confidence and desire to move forward.

If I could, what would I change about myself?

An impossible things like the age and time that fly!

What is my greatest achievement in work?

Is to receive a “thank you” heard for a goal achieved.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city?

I’m living in Milan, I love nature and one of my most inspirational location is Sempione Park at sunset.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?

I can’t tell, I’m the kind of person that enjoys having a meal at home with friends.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?

My friends and all the people who always support and tell me: «Don’t stop, keep going!».

Whom would I like to work with in the future?

With people that believe in a better world and work to achieve this goal.

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on?

I’m looking forward to find my new “buen retiro”, a place near the sea where I can create a small well-being social project. And to start again to be a free traveler and reporter with only one way fly ticket.

How can you contact me?

 

Ciao!

info@gloriavanni.it

www.lessissexy.com

Da Gloria: suite con bagno privatoAt Gloria’s Home: Suite with Private Bath

Facebook Gloria Vanni

Twitter @gloriavanni

Instagram @gloriavanni

Leave a Reply

