The Heroine’s Journey of Azteca Martinez

What is the best thing I like about my job? What I like about my job is to give body to my ideas into images.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? Perfect happiness for me is to be with the one you love and live what you love to do and thereby help others

What is my greatest fear? My biggest fear is not being able to do what I came to do in this world

What is the trait you most deplore in of myself? What I deplore most about myself is that I get very angry.

What is my greatest extravagance? I wanted to go on stage rock concert

What chance would I lie? When I have been in danger

What is the influence of role models in my work and in my life? They make me a better person and inspire me

What I like the most in my work? Hands dirty paint

When and where I was the happiest in my work? When I lived in Spain

If I could, I would change in me? be more relaxed and calmer

What is my greatest achievement at work? Being awarded a scholarship to study at the Autonomous University of Madrid

What is my most inspiring place in my city? The studio of paint of a friend

What is my favorite place to eat and drink in my city? A wood fired pizzas, here in Mexico

Who is my biggest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? I think my boyfriend

Who would like to work in the future? With an artist of international renown, some collaboration

What project in the near future, I look forward to working? I would go back to Madrid and have an exhibition of my paintings

How can you contact me? By facebook

Leave a Reply

