The Heroine’s Journey of Viola Manuela Ceccarini

What is the best thing that I love about my work?  

I love to be upfront of the camera and be able to communicate with people… I want to share positive statements to my audience and most of all motivate young, strong, independent women like me to not be afraid to be who they are.

 What is my idea of perfect happiness?   

Happiness for me is living with confidence, loving yourself and your life at the max, be healthy, positive and surrounded by people who want to se you succeed and motivate you to move forward in life.

What is my greatest fear?  

I fear spiders!! But I am trying to challenge myself and face this fear. I think that fears are motivators to be a better person.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?

I am too nice to people and this is not good for my business

What is my greatest extravagance?  

I am a fashionista and an artist as well so I have a lot of extravagance in me! At times I like to wear extravagant sunglasses and shoes

On what occasion would I lie?   

I am not sure, I don’t like to lie, I am a really honest persone! but it happened I lied in the past and it was for a good cause.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life?

I believe everyone needs to have few role models to motivate them throughout the achievement of their goals, mine are Oprah, Will Smith,Tyra Banks etc…

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?  

There is really nothing I dislike about it, this is a passion not a “work” for me

When and where was I the happiest, in my work?  

Every time I achieve a goal or I see the show I produced on air

If I could, what would I change about myself? 

Nothing really, I love myself and I embraced my imperfections

What is my greatest achievement in work? 

So far by now is the production of my show Fancy Talks, which will be broadcasted on cable this upcoming September in the NYC area! so excited!

What is my most inspirational location, in my city?

New York City has a lot of inspirational locations but I would say by the ocean, chelsea piers and Central Park!

What is my favorite place to eat and drink, in my city? 

Soho, West Village or the Upper East Side

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?

I think is my best friend who lives in NJ!

 Whom would I like to work with in the future?  

I would love to collaborate with Ellen Degeneres and Jimmy Kimmel and many more…

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on?   

I would love to take my show on a national and international level

How can you contact me? 

You can like my Facebook fan page: ViVi

instagram: its_queen_vivi

YouTube: Viola ViVi

Twitter: violamanu89

Leave a Reply

