The Heroine’s Journey of Cecilia Gutierrez

What is the best thing that I love about my work? Helping People!! I love being part of their physical, mental, spiritual and emotional strengthening through the practice of Kundalini Yoga
What is my idea of perfect happiness? The perfect happiness it’s not SOMETHING that you get! It’s a decision, not depends of anything, you only DECIDE IT
What is my greatest fear? Good one! I think I Am afraid of the future of humanity, I can see so horrible things but wonderful too, so….i think my greatest fear is bad things become bigger than good
What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? I am very sensitive, sometimes I feel disappointed about people
What is my greatest extravagance? Clothes and Shoes, I Am a woman!! What do you expect? Oh! and everything for my beautiful poodle “nenita”
On what occasion would I lie? I think when the life of a human being or animal could be in risk
What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? In every human being there’s a beautiful and powerful energy, you don’t need to copy or move yourself by others purposes, you have your owns, this is what meditation wake up
What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? Sometimes students are not so constant that I would like, but is their own process, I just try to encourage them
 
When and where was I the happiest, in my work? I’m always the most happier when I can see the results of my students, and in Kundalini Yoga for Pregnancy when the babies are healthy and the mothers labor was very easy
 
If I could, what would I change about myself? Sometimes I want that everything becomes perfect. It’s not my world.  Be more patient
 
What is my greatest achievement in work? I think every students achievements are mine. I feel happy when they are! Last year published about my work in Kundalini Yoga for Pregnant in Spain, I feel proud of it.
 
What is my most inspirational location, in my city? The inspiration is inside you, you dont need anything else, just close your eyes, and you are in the most fascinating world. But I always love being in nature, it brings me a powerful energy!
 
What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? mmm…organic food, vegan food, natural products. I will love life in the camp
Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? God
 
Whom would I like to work with in the future? mmm…I would like that more people know this wonderful technology, so I would to work in any place or with any person who can make it true, do you have any idea? jeje
Woman have much more energy than men,so if every woman work in their own energy, our world will be completely different. So…I would like to work with woman and spread this acknowledgments
How can you contact me? on facebook: Cecilia Gutierrez or email: cecigfarach@yahoo.com.mx
Leave a Reply

