The Heroine’s Journey of Fluerdelis Matteson

What is the best thing that I love about my work? I really enjoy my job because I get to help people in everyday life’s.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? Respect, honest, and showing loving care.

What is my greatest fear? My greatest fear would be the loss of my loved ones.
 
What is the trait that I most admire in myself? I am a very loving and loveable person.
 
What is my greatest extravagance? I’m into fashion so I like a lot of jewelry especially gold and diamonds. Makeup, clothes, and shoes I also indulge in. 
 
On what occasion would I lie? Hiding my feelings if my heart got hurt.
 
What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life?  Only me, I, and myself.
 
What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? Lazy people
 
When and where was I the happiest, in my work? I was happiest when I was working with people. In the hospital, restaurant, fresh beginnings, school, and modeling. I really enjoyed working 4 part time jobs and one full time job all at the same time.
 
If I could, what would I change about myself? I would like to change my hair color because when I change my hair color I look like a totally different person and no can recognize me.  

What is my greatest achievement in work? Giving joy to all the people I work with and help.
 
What is my most inspirational location, in my city? No matter what city or place I’m at I will visit a Catholic church.
 
What is my favorite place to eat and drink, in my city? Chinese buffet, red lobster and TGIF
 
Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My husband.
 
Whom would I like to work with in the future?  I would like to work with top modeling artiest and actors and comedians.
 
What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? I have no ideal but I want to be modeling in Victoria Secret and working on a magazine cover.
 
How can you contact me? By FaceBook or email: Fluerdelis1978@yahoo.co.uk
Leave a Reply

