The Heroine’s Journey of Anna Springolo

What is the best thing that I love about my work? the best thing is to be able to create something with my hands, the fact that I can manage my time,  and of course that I can do what I love for a living

What is my idea of perfect happiness?  happiness is made of moments. A trip with my family, a night out with friends, a costumer happy with my work…

What is my greatest fear? I have many fears. Too many to be written in two sentences 🙂

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? A lack of planning and organisation in my work and a little laziness in general.

What is my greatest extravagance?  I guess this is something people know me well should say. My husband would say that I talk aloud to myself (and that’s true)

On what occasion would I lie?  Maybe to my husband when I buy more fabrics 🙂

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life?  I look at role models especially for my work. It is very important to me to find the motivation in what I do

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? When people are rude and don’t understand  the work and efforts behind a project.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work?  I am very happy during markets because I can relate with people and with my customers.  Since my business is online only this is very important to me.

If I could, what would I change about myself?  Many things. Sometimes I am too fragile. I would like to be much more strong.

What is my greatest achievement in work?  Every day there is a big or little achivement that make me go on in what I ma doing. Being featured in some magazines is something I ma really proud of.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? The Darsena in the Navigli area near where I live

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?  There are many places. I guess is a nice small  Japanese restaurant

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?  My husband Marco

Whom would I like to work with in the future?  Again too many people to choose one. I have so many talented collegues and friends

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on?  A new line of products in collaboration with a friend who is a graphic designer.

How can you contact me? You can find me on Facebook and Instagram as Tamagocraft

Leave a Reply

