The Heroine’s Journey of Antonella Puddu Gaviano

What is the best thing that I love my job? When an idea begins to buzz in my head and I start to look for what you need to create it and realize it

What is my idea of perfect happiness? the right balance between work and leisure nature

What is my biggest fear? Ascesore and closed position, but I’m working.

What is the trait you most deplore in me I? Lose your temper

What is my biggest extravagance? The jewelry I wear, and I create with string

On what occasion would I lie? Only when I realize that the truth can injure a person harshly

What is the influence of role models in my work and in my life? Typically the figure of actress, theater operator in Italy is not in the least respected

What is the thing that I enjoy most in my job? Share your post show with friends and colleagues

When and where I was the happiest in my work? On the island of Asinara shooting the short film by Roberto Carta “Sinuaria”

If you could, what would I change about myself? weight!

What is my greatest success in the work? Being able to make a Fotoromanzo

What is my most inspired position, in my city? The sea, the beach “Poetto”

What is my favorite place to eat and drink, in my city? The “Merlo” especially drinking …delicious craft beers

Who is my biggest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? For sure my partner, trumpeter Riccardo Pittau

To those who would love to work in the future? With the Wachowski sisters!

Which project in the near future, I’m looking forward to working? Two projects: a ritual performance on Water and a monologue that speaks of selfies

How can you contact me?
https://www.facebook.com/antonella.puddu

Leave a Reply

