The Heroine’s Journey of Christina Stewart

What is the best thing that I love about my work? The best thing I love about my work is creating joy and possibility. Joy creates happy people. Happy people create amazing masterpieces.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? My idea of perfect happiness is coming to the realization that none of us are perfect and that that is ok!

What is my greatest fear? My greatest fear is leaving this earth without leaving a legacy.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? The trait that I most deplore in myself is my own self limiting belief and not working to my greatest purpose. There’s so much more in me. There’s so much more in us all.

What is my greatest extravagance? My greatest extravagance would have to be chocolate. I’ll admit. I’d spend all my money on it if I could.

On what occasion would I lie? It would have to be a life or death situation. But If it’s something that I believe in, like my belief in God, then I’d rather die with the truth than live by a lie.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? Role models are a major key to being successful in work and life. We all model someone. Don’t let it be just anyone.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? Had this question been asked a few years ago there’d be so much to say. Thankfully, there is nothing I dislike about my work. If you are not doing what you love, you shouldn’t be doing it. Period.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? I was the happiest in my work last year when walked away from the job that was holding me back from being totally and completely ME. What an extremely liberating feeling!

If I could, what would I change about myself? If I could change anything about myself then I wouldn’t be the amazing person I am today. Sounds cliche? It isn’t. Our faults and flaws shape our character which in turn shapes our destiny. I am happily and uniquely ME!

What is my greatest achievement in work? My greatest achievement in what I do is starting my own women’s empowerment group in December 2014. It is my baby and I love uniting women together for a purpose greater than ourselves.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? My most inspirational location is my sacred space in my home. It is where I pray, meditate, read, recharge and most importantly BE.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? My favorite place to eat is Max Brenner in the city. It’s a chocolate bar and restaurant. Go figure.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My greatest fan, sponsor and partner in everything is my sister Candace. She’s my soul sister, prayer partner, business colleague and conscience all in one. Without her, there is no me. Everyone should have a Candace. 🙂

Whom would I like to work with in the future? I would LOVE to work with Kerry Washington. She is super talented and intelligent. I love her style!

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? I am actually already working on a project now to help more people gain back their freedom. I am currently looking for an army of dedicated, honest and loving individuals who want to help me build an empire of fun, freedom and fulfillment.

How can you contact me? You may contact me at mrsstewart828@yahoo.com.

Leave a Reply

