The Heroine’s Journey of Maria Laura Anaya

What is the best thing I like about my job? In every artist, poet or writer with whom I work shows me through his work a facet that I do not know; And in live with them I learn more about art, culture; And their experiences, anecdotes of life, travel, work, open and show worlds and ways of being opposite and similar to those of all who surround them, inspire, instruct and recreate the mind parallel; Achieving be the bridge to carry out the sample exhibition of his work and his work is a great reward for me
What is my idea of perfect happiness?  For me, the perfect happiness does not exist, .. what if it form a more or less perfect side is doing things and situations that tarnish those little moments of happiness are achieved or come step by step
What is my greatest fear? The static stay .. not advance the pace of life, hand .. that and those around me; Back in affections and effects annihilate me .. stop smiling ..
What is the trait you most deplore in myself? Failure to backtrack on anything and nothing … So be decisive and sharp; Sometimes I’d be a little flexible in my determinations
What is my greatest extravagance? I love the adrenaline, any situation or experience unusual ; , Walk among sharks in Cancun beach , Mexico , with my granddaughter in my arms, .. driving my car at midnight semi naked through the Golden Gate in San Francisco,  ….. jump to swim in the sea in the middle of night of a yacht in Rio de Janeiro , Brazil ……. take tequila at midnight in the Trevi Fountain in Rome, Italy …. walk alone at midnight through the streets of Buenos Aires between the Boca Junior inchas singing and dancing after his victory against River Plate
On that occasion lie? When what you say cause heart pain to a person
What is the influence of role models in my work and in my life? My model is to have work ethics and professionalism , equally in my life is to be ethical and do not harm anyone
What do I like most about my job? Creativity in the artist , the poet sensitivity , the ability to open imaginary worlds in my head pen writer
When and where was I most happy in my work? Definitely in the here and now because I do what I like
If I could what would I change about myself? Being so confident , relying too much on others
What is my greatest achievement in my work ? There always comes a new challenge to overcome , .. each of my achievements in the penultimate , as always pursue to achieve next
What is the place that inspires me more in my city? My study and My Home

What is my favorite place to eat and drink in my city? Any space to share and live with my family and with my friends

Who is my biggest fan , sponsor, partner in crime ? My fans are my daughters and my granddaughter now .. my best sponsor and partner is myself

With whom would like to work in the future? I would love to be the right hand of a great art collector

In the near future what project ‘m looking forward to achieve? In a cultural exchange of visual artists , poets and writers between Chile and Mexico

How can you contact me?

I : www.zufiaur.com mail: malauraanaya@yahoo.com.mx

Leave a Reply

