The Heroine’s Journey of Cinthia Nuez

What is the best thing I like about my job? That I can question, discuss and communicate my personal view on art, society and life.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? The balance between what I do and what I feel

What is my greatest fear? Do not move, stand still before situations.

What is the trait you most deplore in myself? exaggeration

What is my greatest extravagance? My paintings, my artistic language.

What chance would I lie? Lying when it proved necessary, without being harmed or harm others

What is the influence of role models in my work and in my life? I broke many stereotypes about being a woman artist and how to live my life.

What I like about my job? Communicate, question, confront.

When and where I was the happiest in my work? When I’m immersed in painting or drawing in the study had large windows, accompanied by music and coffee

If I could, I would change in me? worrying easily

What is my greatest achievement at work? Create exactly the image or dialogue that I seek.

What is my most inspiring place in my city? My study.

What is my favorite place to eat and drink in my city? La antigua, pig pearls, caligari, Peter brown, black sheep, cantina la fuente and tortas pepe’s

Who is my biggest fan, sponsor, partner in crime friends and acquaintances, I do not have partners lol

Who would like to work in the future? I have no particular interest I like to work alone

What project in the near future, I look forward to working? I want to work more on femininity and local culture

How can you contact me?
cinthianuez@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/CinthianuezArt

http://www.arteinternationalus.com
http://instagram.com/arteinternational

Leave a Reply

