The Heroine’s Journey of Chiara Tubia

What is the best thing that I love about my work? The freedom and possibility to express, share and communicate through art.
What is my idea of perfect happiness? Find my inner self and be connected in harmony with the whole.
What is my greatest fear? Not to be able to push myself over my limits and grow up.
What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?  I suppose deplore is a strong word, but I’d really like to be more concrete sometimes. Every obstacle is a growth..
What is my greatest extravagance?  I’m my greatest extravagance.
On what occasion would I lie?  Maybe I’ll have to call my lawyer before I answer. 😎
What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life?  Honestly I don’t like the idea of role models. I believe that every being, in our journey, is our mirror and may be a source of inspiration to improve ourselves.
What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?  Unfortunately, in my field, there are some people who think is necessary to be “ass kisser” to have success.
When and where was I the happiest, in my work?  Whenever I get to start a new project and bring it to fruition.
If I could, what would I change about myself?  All and nothing. We can do everything.. I’m just taking the time to do it! 😉
What is my greatest achievement in work?  Every time my achievements are renewed, inching closer to my dreams.
What is my most inspirational location, in my city?  To answer that, I should understand which is my city! So I’d say my heart and my mind.
What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?  My friends’ house, when they cook vegan meal for me! But I also love discovering new places around.
Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?  I think I have a lot … maybe they are not always the same, but they are always extremely valuable and I have to thank for that! ✨
Whom would I like to work with in the future?  I believe that a list is boring. There are many talented people in different fields, such as art, fashion and music, with whom I hope to be working.
What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on?I’m currently working on several multidisciplinary projects. I like to combine techniques and languages, and sometimes to embroil and lead to other fields.
Stay tuned and you will see soon! 😉
How can you contact me?
Feel free to find and contact me:
website_   chiaratubia.com
Leave a Reply

