The Heroine’s Journey of Victoria Chirilenco

What is the best thing that I love about my work?
I love the outfit, my first teacher of Modeling used to say: When you see a man, what is the first thing you do ?! look at his shoes, if they are clean then he is clean, and if they are dirty, make your conclusion! Since I was a child I loved to make clothes, I used to make them for dolls. I wanted to become a dress designer, but I got to present the clothes Podium.

What is my idea of perfect happiness?
Happiness – is to reach that fine line of madness, when the line between consciousness and the real world is obliterated when you wake up and fall asleep thinking about him, when you want to smile and live just to see the smile of the dearest beloved man, when you do not need anyone and anything without him, when for each of his glance you are ready to give anything… and overcoming this barrier, you transform yourselves from She and He into We, becoming an only one eternity. This is my idea of perfect happiness. Exactly the idea of feeling  happy.

What is my greatest fear?
I’m not afraid of death. I am afraid that death will take the people who I love.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?
To do good to people who never ask for or to help people, who did not ask for help.

What is my greatest extravagance?
My extravagance to feel 16 years old at my 22 . A thin and a tall woman in a white, tight robe with sleeves covered by the wings of an extravagant pilgrims said.

On what occasion would I lie?
I would lie when I  have to defend or help someone.

What is the influence of rol models, in my work and in my life?
The role models in my work a good influence on me. They help me to tend to something more (to Victoria’s Secret), to become what I want to. In my life, the role models is Myself.

What is the thing that I like the most in my work?
I like to put soul in everything I do. I like to walking on the stage wearing the coat that I like a lot and admiring the world, not only in cloths but also in the eyes. Knowing that the eyes are the mirror of the soul. A coat worn with character is attracted by the world.

When and where was I the happiest in my work?
What happiest thing in my work I was when I first stepped on stage, I presented the collection ‘ HYPNOSE! ‘ by Marina Dontu Fashion Week Moldova ‘ArtPodium’. I was the third on the podium when I went into the  hall all the spectators started cheering, it felt like I was flying.

If I could, what would I change about myself?
My body, or better said the possibility of doing a sports regularly and eating right, if I could I would reach 55 kg in one month.

What is the greatest achievement of my work?
My greatest achievement is 3 years of experience in modeling, but also the thing that I arrived in Milan and that I had a proposal to start modeling career at a smaller agency … ‘urban’ but the reason I dindn’t have the opportunity to go back in September of 2015 in the agency ‘urban’, I didn’t start my modeling career in Milan. But I tend to this desire.

What is the most inspiring place in my city?
In my town, Chisinau the most inspired place is a hill in Ciocana region where I can see the whole city and admire the quiet city light at night.But the most inspiring place for me remains Venice. The city and the place where I found my lost soul.

What is my favorite place to eat and drink in my city?
In my town the most favorite place is my family home, a quiet garden where you can do a griliata and drink a glass of red wine with pleasure. Yet the most pleasure I find in Venice, on the stairs of a deck where you can sit with the person of your soul, drink a glass of wine and eat a sandwich.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?
My biggest fan is my boyfriend, he’s the person who made me see the sun where there were clouds, he is a person who believed in me and made me believe in myself. My biggest sponsor is my mother, she is the iron lady that manages to bring up three children and build a house (it is an another history). My partners in crime are two girls Ana and Valeria with them we do all the crimes.

Whom would I like work with in the future?
First I would like to work with professional people in the modeling and with the people who wish me the best. If they manage to reach up 55 kg till November, then I’d like to start the modeling career in Milan. I want to try something in this area.

What project in the near future, I look forward to work?
I would like to participate at this year’s Fashion Week in Moldova, and I think I will participate in this project.

How can you contact me?
vica.chirilenco@mail.ru  or Facebook.com Victoria Chirilenco

Leave a Reply

