The Heroine’s Journey of Michela Di Felice

What is the best thing that I love about my work? i love the fact that everyday is different, meeting different people, cultures and learning everyday.
What is my idea of perfect happiness? Happiness is travelling doing what I love with my family…looking at the sunset by the beach with a glass of wine!
What is my greatest fear? my fear is to have regrets about not trying or risk to do something, not giving 100% to achieve a goal, and fail to leave an impact on ppl.
What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?  I’m a perfectionist and that hold me back from letting it go sometimes, and i’m too hard to myself
What is my greatest extravagance? I went against what everybody told me to do or planned for my life thinking it was the right decision
On what occasion would I lie?  I hate lies, i’m a bad liar but if very very very necessary I’m a great actress 🙂
What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? I tend to take lessons from anyone around me, good and bad, they inspire me to be a better person and artist. My mum is my n1 model as she taught me to love people first.
What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? I don’t like to see people attitudes and behaviour changing when business or their or my “success” is involved.I think is very childish. Support each other always.
When and where was I the happiest, in my work? Was a job in theatre, i could  feel the dance I was doing, working with amazing people I can still call friends,no pressure in the work environment, professionalism and fun!!
If I could, what would I change about myself? I would change many but I would love to find a balance between very stressed and too relaxed/lazy mood
What is my greatest achievement in work? My greatest achievement is when people recognise my talent and professionalism and they value it, recommending you to some dream jobs I had the honour to take part.
What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? Busaba ethai, Sushi Samba, Luna Rossa any italian winer, Classica in Notting Hill
Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? I’m very lucky to have real supporters, my best friends and family are some of them, I’m grateful for any gesture of support from a like on fb to a smile when you meet me.
Whom would I like to work with in the future? I would love to work with a big artist, any of my stars from the 90’s.
What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? Will focus in the promotion of myself as choreographer and I’m next to become a make up artist and… I love to fuse things 😉
How can you contact me?
Fb: Michela Di Felice Artist Page
IG:Mikysta7
Twitter:Mikyta7
Leave a Reply

