The Heroine’s Journey of Lucia Primo

What is the best thing that I love about my work? I love my work because I have a lot of possibility to help people in wellness with the system I’ve created. Colors are pure energy and pure creativity and the body is a world to explore.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? Happiness is the freedom to be myself and to see other people smile and also experience happiness.

What is my greatest fear? I believe in people but sometimes they live in violence, negative energies, and hate. I fear that they lose their force and their faith in life, love and universe.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? When I’m working in a project my mind and my fantasy work a lot. For this reason, I sometimes lose my focus. I think that maintaining focus is fundamental in all fields of life, and I’m working on it, myself.

What is my greatest extravagance? I think about colors and how they affect us. I use this in my aesthetic, since it is a part of me. It’s not exactly an extravagance for me, but sometimes it seems extravagant to others!

On what occasion would I lie? I don’t think that there are reasons to lie. Honesty is a fundamental part of my job, but sometimes I know and I see that somebody don’t want to hear the truth. In these cases I ask them “Do you want the truth, or do you prefer a lie?”

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? I think it’s very important look at models or people who made something in a way that inspires. There are a lot of people that I follow for my professional and human evolution, like Marco Montemagno, Salvatore Brizzi, Fabio Marchesi and over all Albert Einstein for his scientific and humanistic mind. I think that we all need good examples. I hope one day to became a rolemodel for someone!

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? I don’t like Italian bureaucracy and paperwork in my activity. I have trouble learning the specific roles, so I really appreciate when people help me with that. I think that my mind isn’t made for bureaucracy!

When and where was I the happiest in my work? When I see people leaving the Fisiocolore studio after a counseling, a treatment or other activity, with a sense of peace and a bright smile in their face… that’s the happiest moment for me.

If I could, what would I change of me? Sometimes I’d like to be more self-confident. Starting Fisiocolore is a new adventure, so I need to be stronger sometimes!

What is my greatest achievement in work? At the moment my greatest achievement is offering people an experience through Colori e Corpo (Colors and Body) that helps them grow and increase their self-consciousness.

What is the most inspirational location, in my city? I live in the suburbs of Treviso and I like to walk or run on the Restera, a way path along the river, Sile. On the Restera, I can stay in nature, see animals in water, other people running or walking – I think it’s a way for me to stay with myself, my wellness, my body and my emotions. A lot of ideas appear in these moments!

What is my favorite place to eat and drink in my city? In Treviso there are a lot of locals good for happy hour, like Bottegon or Osteria dalla Nea! I prefer this time of day, because I can relax with my friends and have some good conversations.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? The most important person in my work is my sister Alice. She is very young but she is able to support me in my emotional and professional situations. It also not that easy to do; sometimes I’m not that adorable!!!

Whom would I like to work with in the future? I‘d like to work with people who think that every man and every woman are full of talents ,and that people can show or donate these talents to the world. I think the world needs inspiring, creative, and self-aware people.

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? My next project is to create some products of my system that will be usable also out of my country. In this way, a greater number of people can enjoy and evolve their lives in happiness thanks to colors and body consciousness.

How can you contact me? Please write directly to: lucia@fisiocolore.it or find me on facebook, Instagram, or on the web!

Facebook: Lucia Primo

Facebook e Instagram: Fisiocolore

Website: http://www.fisiocolore.it

Leave a Reply

