The Heroine’s Journey of Silvia Pignat

What is the best thing that I love about my work? I can cultivate my passions
 
What is my idea of perfect happiness? 
Every day you have to look for a piece of happiness. For me it is helpful to be surrounded by nature and among animals.

What is my greatest fear? 
The tedious routine actions.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? 
Disorder and be insecure about myself.

What is my greatest extravagance? 
I do not know, I am not always able to do things in a “normal”, but even to look…   …Maybe it’s the imagination.

On what occasion would I lie? 
I hope not,I can not lie!
 
What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? Models are many and everyone can learn new things!
 
What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? 
What I like is also a weak point , which is that every new job there are new challenges , tiring, but I could not help but …

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? 
Maybe when I can achieve what I thought.

If I could, what would I change about myself? 
So many things, but it ‘s better that way, at least I can commit myself to improve!

What is my greatest achievement in work? 
This year celebrating 10 years of my freelance activities!

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? 
I live in the northeast of Italy, in a small town in the foothills very green. I love the nature around me!

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? 
The food that I find in nature when I go for a walk with my partner and the dog are definitely my favorite, although I have to cook it!

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? 
My dad is my first fan, then also my whole family. But also all the children, when I do workshops for them, give good support and positive energy for my work!

Whom would I like to work with in the future? With whom you can create a good synergy and good ideas !

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? have not a single project, at least five!


How can you contact me? 
www.silviapignat.com
Leave a Reply

