The Heroine’s Journey of Marta Lorenzon

What do I love most about my work? I can dedicate my time doing what I love and of course being paid for doing what I would do in any case

What is my idea of perfect happiness? My idea of “perfect happiness” changes but it should be a mix of love, art, animals, and laughs

What is my greatest fear? Probably boredom

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?  I’m too critical

What is my greatest extravagance? The first one that comes to mind is I like to swim but I can’t walk into the water without clearly seeing the seabed

On what occasion would I lie? Probably not to hurt somebody

What influence do role models have on my work and life? People who I admire share a common determination to live their passions in kindness and altruism

What do I dislike the most about my work? Sometimes being focused and finding the everyday motivation is not always so easy!

When and where was I the happiest, work-wise? When I felt the emotion of someone that sincerely appreciated my work

If I could, what would I change about myself? I would like to be more patient

What is my greatest achievement in work? Doing what I love

What is my most inspirational location in my city? The paths along the river, with my doggies and fresh air

What is my favourite place to eat and drink in my city? I’ve some favourite places but actually I’m a huge food lover and I usually eat everything…of course in Italy you cannot fail

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? Definitely my dad, the one that supported me from the first creative and messy experiment, then my family and all the closest friends beside me

Who would I like to work with in the future? I hope to work with talented people that could help my personal and artistic growth

What upcoming project am I looking forward to working on? September is a kind of New Year’s eve! Many projects and wishes, like teaching some new courses and finally publishing my website

                                                                                                                                                                  How can you contact me? 

https://www.facebook.com/marta.lorenzon and, in the very very near future, via 

Leave a Reply

