The Heroine’s Journey of Valeria Perversi

What is the best thing that I love about my work? The possibility to turn real the irreal world in my mind

What is my idea of perfect happiness? the other happiness (my children) are always in my heart. But if i add, silent, solitude and notebook to draw, become the perfect happiness

What is my greatest fear? Closed spaces, claustrophobia. In every sense, practical and mental

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? The fact that sometimes i feel insecure with myself.

What is my greatest extravagance? hard to say. It is a set of visible and invisible things, from tattoos to the various form of thought

On what occasion would I lie? There is not a special occasion. I would say a lie just if it would be necessary, but never with the attempt to hurt somebody

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? none in particular.           I always try too take all the best parts of everybody.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? to work by commission. I do not feel comfortable with it, i am not allowed to express whole my creativity as much as i’d like

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? I’ve always been happy my work

If I could, what would I change about myself? Not able to answer just in a few sentences

What is my greatest achievement in work? I am never completely satisfied with my work, i’m still trying to reach the best.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? Milan, i love the fact that is a modern city, but also a city full of history. it is inspiring

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? I found very relaxing an aperitivo with my friends at Navigli, a wonderful part of my city

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? my crazy son

Whom would I like to work with in the future? i definitly love to work alone but i also like to observe other people work

Which project, in the nearby future, I am looking forward to work on?
i am working on a project where there will be as protagonist a character invented by me

How can you contact me?
by means of my facebook profiles
Leave a Reply

