The Heroine’s Journey of Anna Michailidou

What is the best thing that I love about my work? That brings me into contact with people around the world, where we share the same passion.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? To follow the command of my heart.

What is my greatest fear? Ah! The big black cockroaches…

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? That I get easily anxious…

What is my greatest extravagance? I forgive more than once the same mistakes in people

On what occasion would I lie? Only in the case where the lie will save a life.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? The humble people who work honestly for their dreams.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? That most of the artists easily forget where they started, and became snobbish, arrogant and pretentious ..

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? When I did the first concert outside the borders of my country, namely in Belgium.

If I could, what would I change about myself? My excitement about people, usually belied expectations ..

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? The beach a few kilometers away from my home, where I take a bath early in morning, along with the gulls and cormorants .

What is my greatest achievement in work? I managed to get this far without help, without a lot of money and considerable contacts..

What is my favorite place to eat and drink, in my city? Despite that I live in the cosmopolitan island of Rhodes, I avoid the crowds and prefer homemade vegetarian food.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My mentor and beloved partner Toxic Razor .

Whom would I like to work with in the future? By anyone not looking his personal interest, who knows to share and injects passion in his dreams ..

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? I just finished my new musical project Sine Silex in collaboration with French artist Chroma Carbon. Ι look forward to release!

How can you contact me? Through my f/b pages: Kriistal Ann: https://www.facebook.com/kriistalann2/ Paradox Obscur : https://www.facebook.com/paradoxobscur/

Leave a Reply

