The Heroine’s Journey of Valeria Franchi

 What is the best thing that I love about my work?   Express myself

 What is my idea of perfect happiness?   Travelling to introduce my art

 What is my greatest fear?   Do not have courage

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?   Wanting  perfection

 What is my greatest extravagance?   Walk with a toys dinosaur  on a leash

 On what occasion would I lie?   To save my son

 What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life?  Coco Chanel

 What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?   Sell my art

 When and where was I the happiest, in my work?  When I created the Neo Body Art (N.B.A) in Bruxelles

If I could, what would I change about myself?  the sadness

 What is my greatest achievement in work?    My art / fashion collection in UAE

 What is my most inspirational location, in my city?   The sea “Poetto”

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?  THotel

 Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?   My girlfriends who wear mine artistic pantyhose (N.B.A)

 Whom would I like to work with in the future?  A video with the singer filmmaker Karim Naguib

 What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on?  S.E.Rifletti –  @serifletti  : project sardines and Arab women

 How can you contact me?   Mail  franchivaleria@tiscali.it mob.:0039 3404571415 @artevaleriafranchi  facebook page

Leave a Reply

