The Heroine’s Journey of Tiziana Stefanelli

What is the best thing that I love about my work? the way in which I can use my creativity

What is my idea of perfect happiness? When mind and body react in perfect symbiosys to what I dedicate myself to

What is my greatest fear? To lose enthusiasm, passion and inspiration for the things and people I care about

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? The frantic rush I’ve got I cannot get a hold of it

What is my greatest extravagance? Being my self, accomplishing my creativity

On what occasion would I lie? It’s an art that does not belong to me but some lie would solve things more elegantly

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? I dont have idols I follow but just admiration for who manages to reach my soul and makes me cry

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? The enlighted attitude of the people that do this job

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? When very old people thanked me in tears, to have given them emotions they haven’t felt in a long time

If I could, what would I change about myself? I’d stop living in my idela world. in the “imagine” world pictured by John Lennon

What is my greatest achievement in work? To have discovered my true artistic nature in adult age

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? The sea and the deserted roads at night time

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?  Self Service fish restaurants, where I can have immediately what I want without waiting long

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? Those who love my music and that share my goals and my domestic pets

Whom would I like to work with in the future? With whom will be able to teach me what I don’t know yet, helping me grow and realize what I desire

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? In a international music tour as a fundraiser for anti violence on women association, with my song against violence on women, I beat you “Me less you”

How can you contact me? 

Contact me through my facebook page, CYWKA Acoustic Duo  https://www.facebook.com/cywkaduoacustico?ref=hl#

Leave a Reply

