The Heroine’s Journey of Olga Nerina Lateano

What is the best thing that I love about my work? I am a kundalini yoga teacher and I work with tarot and meditation to help people to Achieve Their Own Destiny. I really love to bring people on their own spiritual path.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? Wake up at the sunrise surrounded by a powerful nature, feeling by breathing my human being one with the creation.

What is my greatest fear? My fear is to be alone without a man for the rest of my life

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? I regret for the time I waste thinking about food strategy to loose weight

What is my greatest extravagance? I am an extravagant person, everything I do is extravagant

On what occasion would I lie? I do not use to lie. I’m constantly working on conscious communication That it’s about speaking with clarity from your heart with no intention to manipulate.

What is the influence of role models in my work and in my life? The models that the world offers us today are so old so i try to work like a freelance to create my own model of work based on my personal creative energy.

That what is the thing I dislike the most in my work? I love all i do in my work

When and where was I the happiest in my work? The Day that my students at the end of the last class of Yoga, have celebrated me to tnx me.

If I could, what would I change about myself? I would change my body shape but I am increasingly aware of this truth, the most I accept me and love me the most I can feel like a goddess like I am.

What is my greatest achievement in work? Is to reach as much people as possible to teach what i learned: is about self care and self love, they can really can help people to go through their blocks

What is my most inspirational locations in my city? Undoubtedly the terrace of my building in Rome is my soul’s place, every morning I go up and I see the sunrise, it makes my day! You are all welcome to join me there!

What is my favorite place to eat and drink in my city? Is the small restaurant of my friend Joy, called Santeria, the kind of place where the food and wine are chosen with care and love.

Who is my greatest fans, sponsors, partners in crime? Is my great friend Juan Carlos Maldonado, the man who saw my potential and encouraged me to express it. Every time I talk to him, he put me in prospective.

Whom would I like to work with in the future? I’d like to work with a great spiritual master like Simrit Kaur, my kundalini yoga teacher.

What project, in the nearby future, I am looking forward to work on? I’m opening my personal you tube channel to teach a series of simple healthy practices to help people to replace bad habits with new good habits.

How can you contact me?
You can find me on facebook, OLGA NERINA LATEANO or on my you tube channel: OLGA NERINA LATEANO, SELF CARE SELF LOVE

Leave a Reply

