The Heroine’s Journey of Caroline Balinska

What is the best thing that I love about my work? Helping others create successful businesses and seeing thier excitement once they realise that they can be successful, happy and have the life they dream of.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? To have the freedom to do what I want when I want.

What is my greatest fear? Not being able to travel. I couldn’t imagine life not having adventures.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?
That I can’t keep the motivation to exercise. I wish I did it so much more!

What is my greatest extravagance? Billy Cart Champagne. Oh but it is so, so good!

On what occasion would I lie? When I tell my friends they don’t look fat when I know there is no chance of getting changed. I don’t see a point of saying anything if there is nothing that can be done about it.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? Role models make me dream more and try so much harder.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? Nothing. I have been sitting here thinking about this question for 10 minutes… I love everything about it.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? Every day! I love working with such a diverse group of people.

If I could, what would I change about myself? The size of my feet! I want lady like petite feet!

What is my greatest achievement in work? That each business I have run I always go that extra 10% to become a standout in the industry.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? The beach. I need it, even in winter I love walking in the sand.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? One Ocean Club, It’s a private club away from the tourists in the port.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? Matylda. She has been there for me forever and no matter how far away she is, I know I can always count on her.

Whom would I like to work with in the future? Richard Branson! He is an absolute genius!

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? My 1 year trip across the USA to hold free events in 27 states teaching people about running successful eCommerce businesses.

How can you contact me?
www.carolinebalinska.com or caroline@carolinebalinska.com

Leave a Reply

