The Heroine’s Journey of Sevda Bozan

What is the best thing that I love about my work? My motivation, my determination and my dedication
What is my idea of perfect happiness?   to live with no regrets and to follow your dream. We only have one life to live
What is my greatest fear?  I’m never satisfied of what I do
What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?  I doubt myself
What is my greatest extravagance?  I laugh at everything
On what occasion would I lie? to protect other people
What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? Antigone : to leave everything behind, leaving my CDI (school library), my family and closest friends to try things out in Paris !
What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? You shouldn’t be bothered by other people and be intimidated and you should always be patient.
When and where was I the happiest, in my work? on stage, in a theater during a competition. It was my first time and I had never done theater. The other students clapped and congratulated me backstage. In that moment, I hadn’t won my place in this school but I was completely satisfied with myself.
What is my greatest achievement in work? My very first role in a professional short film. I had stage fright, I was scared not to live up to expectations but everything went well.
What is my most inspirational location, in my city? The park in my town, there is a forest, a lake, horses and children screaming and laughing. I sit in the grass and this environment inspires me
What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? around the table with my family
Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? my best friend
What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? Today I can’t wait to start auditioning and taking acting lessons to get better and progress because nothing can be taken for granted

How can you contact me?  
mail : sevdabozan@outlook.com
Book : http://www.sevda-bozan.book.fr/
Leave a Reply

