The Heroine’s Journey of Tamara Brugo

What is the best thing that I love about my work? I think is the freedom that gives me to work for myself and at my own time.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? Wake up everyday watching the sea from my bed and listening to the birds. Loving and accepting myself with all my defects.

What is my greatest fear? To be left behind.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? To get bossy all the time.

What is my greatest extravagance? The color of my eyes changes with the weather.

On what occasion would I lie? When is necessary to help or to don’t hurt a person.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? I love learning more and more, their process influences me a lot in the sense of motivation and inspiration. Is interesting to know how they got professional and well known.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? Mailing.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? The day I finished my first video and people watched it. I felt totally fullfilled. I had great feedback and that helped me to continue.

If I could, what would I change about myself? My way of comunication. I would love to listen more and give less opinion unless people ask for it.

What is my greatest achievement in work? More than 10 nice videos finished after a hard season. Wow, makes me feel good!

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? I guess this island is inspiration itself. There are many locations where I go and are very inspiring. But my most inspirational location is the rooftop terrace of a friend where I can watch the sun rising from the sea.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? My house, where I can invite all my friends and make them feel at home.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? Linde, my closest friend. I learn a lot from her and have a lot of fun.

Whom would I like to work with in the future? Any ONG where I can see that my work helps the people.

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? I would love to work in a documentary movie.

How can you contact me? focusinproductions@gmail.com

+34 665 699 920

Leave a Reply

