The Heroine’s Journey of Tanya Rodina

What is the best thing that I love about my work? The best thing about my work is – you never know who you will be working with next day and what role you will play

What is my idea of perfect happiness?  The perfect happiness is – when you found your second part, when you have job you love and when all your dreams came true.

What is my greatest fear?  I haven’t enough time to accomplish my goals.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?  I don’t like that I am too emotional.

What is my greatest extravagance?  My greatest extravagance is traveling

On what occasion would I lie? I would lie to save someone from having hurt feelings.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? I look at my role models and their lives as an example and then see my one path.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?  I hate the lack of sleep I get. Around 5hours.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? I was happiest when I won 2-d place on Mrs.Globe international contest.

If I could, what would I change about myself? If I could I would change my age.

What is my greatest achievement in work? I am in America just 5 years and I am working on #1 TV show on NBC

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? Coney Island and Brighton beach

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? I don’t have favorite. I love many places.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My best friends – (one girl and one boy

Whom would I like to work with in the future? Tom Hanks and Matt Damon.
                                                                                                                                                                  What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? Any TV show where I will play lead role.

How can you contact me? rtn73@ukr.net or rtn1607@yahoo.com

 

Leave a Reply

