The Heroine’s Journey of Bozena Sarek

What is the best thing that I love about my work?  Its my freedom, that my clients trust me so I can be creative.I love that every day I go to work happy, do what I love and that fulfil my life. I love people that I meet every day. Those that I share passion with.
My work give me lots of happiness.
What is my idea of perfect happiness? To find balans – life and work , and doing what I love around whole world ,travel.
What is my greatest fear? To lose my talent and people which I love.
What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? My fear, lack of confidence but I`m well on the way to fight it.
What is my greatest extravagance? Visit exclusive places, stay in nice hotels and also I love to have good scissors, good brands 😉
On what occasion would I lie? To protect myself and family .
What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life?  I had to grow up very quickly after the loss of my mother , I learned to be independent , hard working.
and very quick I made my own family which I have to care for and protect.
Later I work with personal development , change paradigms and assertiveness in conjunction with my talent and hard work, allow me to succeed ,which allows me to secure the future of my family.
 
What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?  Ha ha I dont like to be told what I have to be done . Seriously I do not like being forced to do what looks bad. I do not like fake kindness , prefer constructive criticism. I don’t like untidy hair salon.
When and where was I the happiest, in my work?
When I was standing on the stage Style Masters and Robert Masciave  handed me the trophy International for the  Best creativity Style Masters . I was speechless with joy .
and now waiting for another that kind off day to experience it again .
If I could, what would I change about myself?  I love to be more confident inside of me , if that make any sense 🙂
What is my greatest achievement in work?  I’m winner International Style Masters Creativity award , Style Master of Ireland. Also every my collection is my great achievement most beautiful is wedding collection “Yes I Do” for Revlon Professional, I left my home and moved to Ireland where opened my hair salon, place which expand every year. I Left my comfort zone and set my goals. And doing it again and again:)
What is my most inspirational location, in my city?  One of the most favourite places is Grafton street in Dublin, multicolour, multicultural , fashion, taste.
Another place where I spend my free time and getting inspiration is shopping Centre, watching people, observing their styles, their differences.
What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?  To eat I like The Central and Russel. To drink I love my house:)
Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?  Greatest fan my husband, son and sister. Also friends and family. Partner in crime my fantastic Team without Them salon wouldn’t exist.
 
Whom would I like to work with in the future? I dream to do big project in hair industry with creative hairstylists or big hair company. But I love to work with myself, suits me perfectly.
What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on?  I have some projects to do in close future, planning to do my own collection, expand academy…
How to contact me?
Leave a Reply

