The Heroine’s Journey of Marine Amok

What is the best thing that I love about my work? It is the preparation before the photo shoot, choosing the staging elements (places, accessory, ect…)

What is my idea of perfect happiness? I do not have a clear idea of happiness, happiness is in the moment, in the small things of life (be with his family, doing photo shoots, read a book, the shooping, ect …

What is my greatest fear? Have no more inspiration for my shootings

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? The hesitation

What is my greatest extravagance? I am an addicted the shooping

On what occasion would I lie? I never lie.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? My mother is a model for me, it was she who taught me everything, which made the woman I am today, and when I need advice I have appealed it

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? I do not like outdoor shootings in the winter it’s very cold

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? I am always happy when I made shootings

If I could, what would I change about myself? I’d like a few centimeters more

What is my greatest achievement in work? The shoot I did with film Cadenet (Provence-France), this is my hometown

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? A tea room “Chez Marinette” in Saint Etienne-France. Everything is cozy, British, and they make great milk shake

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My husband is a photographer

Whom would I like to work with in the future? I’d like to work on something more artistic, why not ask for a painter.

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? A project with my husband, but it’s a secret, shh …

How can you contact me? marineamok.wixsite.com/marineamok http://www.facebook.com/MA.marineamok/ Insta: @marineamok

Leave a Reply

