The Heroine’s Journey of Luz Tato

What is the best thing that I love about my work? My work provides me with the freedom to live life as I feel it, not the way it is supposed to be lived with all kind of biased and short-sighted precepts.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? Love and respect myself, with all my lights and shadows because, from that place of unconditional love, it’s me who effectively creates my life, not other external forces.

What is my greatest fear? Not being able to help my beloved ones to realize that they are creators, not mere victims of circumstances, and that they can live their lives to the fullest, as I do.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? Sometimes, I still have temptations to leave my needs and desire aside in order to please others.

What is my greatest extravagance? I love spending a lot of winter afternoons watching Sci-Fi TV series and movies while eating something sweet.

On what occasion would I lie? I don’t lie; I omit giving information when I know for sure that, as a result of it, I will have to listen to unsolicited judgment.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? I learned from my parents that love is the greatest creative force in the universe. Love heals any wound, dissipates any doubt and brings light to days of no trust.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? Some sessions require more research and I have to spend a little more time than desired seated in front of the laptop. I love moving!

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? A few months ago, when I could see, touch and turn the pages of my first published book.

If I could, what would I change about myself? Five years ago, many things. Today, nothing because I understand that everything is there just to help me with the lessons I need to learn.

What is my greatest achievement in work? The feeling of being the master of my life while helping others to be the architects of their destiny as well.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? The beach. There, I let my senses merge with the sounds of nature and get inspiration and tones of energy!

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? A cosy restaurant that serves high quality and super tasty food, free from everything which is harmful for the human body.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My husband. He has always believed in who I am and in the things I can accomplish even when I didn’t.

Whom would I like to work with in the future? With people who are ready to open their minds to all that can be and are willing expand their universe in order to live their biggest dreams.

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? A documentary film about personal growth.

How can you contact me? You can contact me by sending an e-mail to: info@myhappycoaching.com

You can read more about me and my work on my website at: http://myhappycoaching.com/

Also, you can follow my updates in the following social media: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/myhappycoaching/ Tweeter: https://twitter.com/hcbyluz Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/happycoachingbyluz/

Leave a Reply

