The Heroine’s Journey of Lisa Kant

What is the best thing that I love my job? Singing and teaching singing, then give emotions and help others learn about them.
What is my idea of perfect happiness? Giving to others and share with the world my skills and happiness.
What is my biggest fear? Do not leave anything good in the world that will be.
What is the trait you most deplore in me I? Sometimes they are impulsive .. but constantly working to improve.
What is my biggest extravagance? Be myself.
On what occasion would I lie? I do not like to lie and I do not love those who do, a bit ‘of time I chose the sincerity!
What is the influence of role models in my work and in my life? I try to follow people that I like, the real ones and courageous warriors like me!
What is the thing that I enjoy most in my job? Create, enter into that fantasy world and get me every time a different and unique journey.
When and where I was the happiest in my work? Now, Trinus, my new musical project reflects me totally Goddess, Shaman and Warrior, myself!
If you could, what would I change about myself? I want to lose 5 kg but they are a delicious and I can not, but it appears this would not change nothing, I’m not perfect but my imperfections make me as I am.
What is my greatest success in the work? Help people to love each other more.
What is my most inspired position, in my city? All, Florence is a magnificent place, although the Chianti, the forested area, is the area that most represents me, wild and intense by the great Italian wine.
What is my favorite place to eat and drink, in my city? I love Feriolo, is located next to the Ponte Vecchio, where you eat the Florentine steak with porcini mushrooms over and the great Chianti DOCG.
Who is my biggest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? Marino, my boyfriend who is a talented Italian sculptor.
Who would you love to work in the future? With Maestro Ennio Morricone.
Which project in the near future, I’m looking forward to working? Trinus, the soundtracks of my life!
How can you contact me?
Leave a Reply

