The Heroine’s Journey of Giulia Zanesi

What is the best thing that I love about my work?  I like to create, organize exhibitions and cultural events and collaborate with the artists and all creative people
What is my idea of perfect happiness? The greatest happiness is to accept our limitations and love them for who we are
What is my greatest fear?  My biggest fear is darkness
What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?  We can always improve ourselves, especially at this time of the spontaneity
What is my greatest extravagance?  I am always going myself
On what occasion would I lie?  I’m not a person who lies
What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? I have two examples in the family to learn a lot both at work and in private life
What is the thing that I like the most in my work? The thing I like most about my work and to be able to work according to my great passion
When and where was I the happiest, in my work?  When i create events for the public and project them
If I could, what would I change about myself? I would judge myself less
What is my greatest achievement in work? My greatest achievement has been to have given the opportunity to some young artists that I believe to be known for their artistic talent
What is my most inspirational location, in my city?  In Lecco, I really like to walk along the lake
What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?  I like to eat or drink something to the Court Fiorina Lecco
Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?
The older my sponsors are my family, friends and artists
Whom would I like to work with in the future? I like to work in contemporary art cities: London and New York
What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on?  
Now, I’m working on a big international project, to bring culture in each place as a subject of study and fun, to promote respect for the beauty that surrounds us, starting from the smallest to understand as with it you can drink and also eat
How can you contact me?
Leave a Reply

