The Heroine’s Journey of Viviana Florez

What is the best thing that I love about my work? What I like most about my job as a vocal and performance coach is to help fulfill some other dream, such as climbing a stage to sing.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? Happiness is built day by day I do not think there is a perfect happiness I think there are perfect moments in which one is happy.

What is my greatest fear? My biggest fear is to grow old in a bad way

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? It has always bothered me to make many turns in the head with things that in the end do not have any importance.

What is my greatest extravagance? My biggest extravagance has been traveling from my native Medellín to Seville Spain without money and without knowing anyone.

On what occasion would I lie? I do not like lying, I would only do it to save my family and especially my daughters.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? In my life my models have been my mother and my grandmothers all working women and strong my family is a matriarchy. In my work, has influenced my mother since she was an educator and from her I learned generosity in the teaching process

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? What I dislike most of my work is that in the city where I live is not very valued.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? I have been very happy when I was working on stage. Actuales, as a Vocal and Performance coach I enjoy watching my students grow and excel.

If I could, what would I change about myself? Turning the head.

What is my greatest achievement in work? I think that in work as in life everything is changing and therefore the goals also because of it I think I have succeeded in everything that I have proposed.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? In Medellín without doubt the so-called Pueblito Paisa in Seville the Sierra Norte de Sevilla.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? I do not usually eat out but would recommend to any bar or restaurant in a nearby town called Sanlúcar de Barrameda.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? I am lucky because I have several fans my mother my husband and my sister.

Whom would I like to work with in the future? I would like to form an interdisciplinary team for the treatment of voice rehabilitation and training.

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? I have in mind to return to the stage with a folk music group from South America.

How can you contact me? You can visitas my web http://www.vivianaflorez.com You can contacto me in info@vivianaflorez.com or Facebook

My phone number is +34635978520

Leave a Reply

