The Heroine’s Journey of Faty Pink

What is the best thing that I love about my work? To share my passion with others nationally and internationally. To help people to reach their goal and to dream.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? To do what I love each day and to be with people I love and appreciate

What is my greatest fear? To loose the ones I love. To loose my health and my independence

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? My easy trust in anyone!

What is my greatest extravagance? My blond and Pink braids

On what occasion would I lie? On my age!

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? It helps me to grow as a human being and woman and to trust on myself

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? When I can’t help people to be more confident about themselves

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? In Miami during a dance class I give in front of male and female audience.

If I could, what would I change about myself? I would be taller

What is my greatest achievement in work? The transformation of a woman who lost almost 50 pounds thanks to my fitness coaching in few months.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? Le musée du Louvre and le musée de l’immigration in Paris

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? An African restaurant in Paris called le village, or in new York a restaurant called les ambassades in Harlem.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My playlist of the weekend, me myself and I, Nelson Mandela‘s autobiography

Whom would I like to work with in the future? Any dreamer, worker, beyonce

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? My next fitness and dance workshop in Shanghai and Los Angeles.

How can you contact me?

Fatypinkdancer@gmail.com

Facebook and instagram: faty pink / fatyfitnesscoach

Leave a Reply

