The Heroine’s Journey of Olivia Toma

What is the best thing that I love about my work? Being a character of an artsy background can always be satisfying. What I love about it is that
I never have time to get bored. Not only you have the opportunity to meet amazing people, but what I think is the most important is the growing of the soul.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? Happiness is when substantial amounts of dopamine, serotonine and oxytocine are on fleek. No kidding now, but I think it’s important to be at peace with your demons.

What is my greatest fear? We fear the things that already happened to us.
So I guess what I fear the most is running out of whiskey.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? My bipolarity. Looking forward to fix it.

What is my greatest extravagance? Owning a Lana del Rey vinyl and playing it on a grammophone while smoking Black Stone and drinking scotch.

On what occasion would I lie? In case my social anxiety strikes and I don’t want to go outside, but even so I try not to lie and stay true to myself and others as much as I can.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? I think I was really lucky that, at some points in my life, I’ve met people (actually perfect people, not plebs) that really changed me and my way of thinking.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? Sometimes the fact that every plebeian can have an opinion.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? When I have finally found myself and my purpose.

If I could, what would I change about myself? I’d like to be more organized.

What is my greatest achievement in work? Inner peace and probably the fact that I feel like I’m going exactly where I want to.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? There are so many it’s hard to choose. I’ve always been inspired by abandoned places or interesting coffee shops.
Or places that have that “je ne sais quoi”.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? Samsara foodhouse, Souper and sometimes Subway.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My family, my boyfriend and my friends.

Whom would I like to work with in the future? I’d like to work with artists that have similar tastes and visions like I do.

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? I have many ideas that I’m looking forward to materialize them.

How can you contact me?
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/dixxieskywalker
Tumblr:http://dixxieskywalker.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

