The Heroine’s Journey of Audrey Lydwine

What is the best thing I love about my work? The best thing I like about my job is to move from dream to achievement.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? My idea of perfect happiness is to live in harmony with what I really am. Be free and at peace.

What is my biggest fear? My biggest fear is to lose those I love.

What trait do I deplore most in me? The trait I deplore the most in me is my great sensitivity because it sometimes plays ugly tricks.

What is my greatest extravagance? My greatest extravagance is sometimes my clothes because I like fashion.

On what occasion would I lie? We must avoid lying because this is bad for our soul. But if it is necessary to save a life, I would not hesitate to lie as in the time of deportation. Yes I would have lied to save my brothers Jews victim of injustice. Yes, I would have hidden them in my house not to be killed. Bravos to those who had this courage of humanity as in certain villages on Corsica and others.

What is the influence of role models in my work and life? I remain attentive to what surrounds me and to what is done because it helps me to create. My models serve as an example.

What is the thing I do not like the most in my work? My work is ungrateful because we constantly undergo criticism from major productions. It is very often necessary to recommence and reinvest permanently.

When and where was I happiest in my work? A few months ago, when I returned to the recording studio in Paris. It ‘s like a child’ s birth.

If I could, what would I change? If I could change something about me, I would change the color of my eyes brown eyes blue

What is my greatest achievement in the work? When children sing my songs.

What is my most inspiring place in my city? I am lucky to live in a very beautiful city that adopted me, it is Paris. All my city inspires me but I like to lie down on the grass around the lake of the cottage of the islands. And the marina of La Villette
I love these beautiful places located in the heart of Paris.

What is my favorite place to eat and drink in my city? The place where I like to go to eat and drink is Rosa Bonheur located in Paris in the 19th arrondissement. After a theater or a cinema, it is good to have a drink in this establishment located at the butte-chaumonts.

Who is my biggest fan, sponsor, partner? My friends and my little family because they encourage me and believe in me forever.

Who do I want to work with in the future? I would have liked to work one day with Jean-Jacques Goldman because I like his writing style.

What project, in the near future, am I impatient to work? My new song titles, and especially the creation of my association to help people in difficulty.

How can you contact me? You can contact me on my Facebook:
Https://www.facebook.com/audrey.lydwine
Or by email: audreylydwine@yahoo.fr

Leave a Reply

