The Heroine’s Journey of Victorine Bille

What is the best thing that I love about my work? I love to see the evolution of a jewel piece. And all the complexity needed to finally transform it as I imagine.
What is my idea of perfect happiness? Sharing and receive with much love.
What is my greatest fear? Not being able to satisfy my mother because she deserves the best.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? Impatience.

What is my greatest extravagance? Give generosity to someone I didn’t know.
On what occasion would I lie? If I am in danger and I have to save my or someone’s life.
 
What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? My models give me energy and the desire to achieve my dreams.
What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? Lost money.
When and where was I the happiest, in my work? In Africa, in Cotonou (Benin) during the production of the first piece of my first collection 3 years ago.
If I could, what would I change about myself? The grudge and also my belly, I will make it thinner (lol).

What is my greatest achievement in work? My leather goods collection.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? In Paris anywhere near “La Seine”.
What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? In Paris, for me, It is more a question of neighborhood. It depends on my mood. I love Les Champs-Elysées, Chatelet, Saint-Michel and Madeleine.
Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My daughter.
Whom would I like to work with in the future? Passionate people like me who will follow me in my creative projects.
What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? Diversify my activities.
How can you contact me?
dianemaka@gmail – http://www.ebeneandchic.com

Message of the founder of The Heroine’s Journey Project Peter de Kuster

When you want to support The Heroine’s Journey project buy here one of my books about The Heroine’s Journey.   

You can buy Peter’s Books here 

Leave a Reply

