The Heroine’s Journey of Princesa Sánchez

What is the best thing that I love about my work? People. I love to speak and to listen people. I learn a lot with their stories and opinions. For me, it is the most important of my work. I can open my mind.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? To wake up every day with my mind in peace, because I do what I love and I have time to give my love to the rest of the world; specially, my family and friends.
What is my greatest fear? I have no fear. I respect myself, other people and nature. The rest of things… I can’t control them. So, fear It doesn’t make any sense.
What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? My ability of autodestruction due to my excess of perfectionism. I have to learn that I can do my best but I can’t be the best.
What is my greatest extravagance? To laugh and to cry never mind where or who I am. I can hide my feelings. When I am angry… the same.
On what occasion would I lie? To protect other person. To protect his or her feelings.
What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? I try to impose myself my personal model, but it is difficult. For me, it is very important the model of my parents. Their effort and love model. Very important for me.
What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? To communicate and to make real journalims have an incalculable value in our society. And people, enterprises and goverments have no conscience about this value, I think. It is really disgusting for me.
When and where was I the happiest, in my work? Two moments. In Málaga, in 2005, when I worked for the newspaper Málaga Hoy. And in Marbella, in 2013. Very happy.
If I could, what would I chance about myself? My impulsiveness. Today I am less impulsive than yesterday I was.
What is my greatest achievement in work? To be respected for my mates of profession and for the audience. And even to be loved. I feel that.
What is my most inspirational location, in my city? The beach. I love it. But, every place in my city. Specially, my neighborhood: El Palo, in Málaga.
What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? To eat: El Pescador, my favourite restaurant near the beach. To drink: El Pimpi Florida, in El Palo too.
Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? Haha. My crime, my job. I don’t have any sponsor or partner. But I think my father is my greatest all.
Whom would I like to work with in the future? I have idols. But I prefer not to think in future in general. Step by step. Alone but not lonely.
What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on?
Now, I am working in my personal project as a journalist and communication consultant. But I would love to participate in a international project to show to the world how much important the communication is.
What do you wish for Christmas? To have time and to have the ability to enjoy it. Love, health and work go then.

Message of the founder of The Heroine’s Journey Project Peter de Kuster

When you want to support The Heroine’s Journey project buy here one of my books about The Heroine’s Journey.   

You can buy Peter’s Books here 

Leave a Reply

