The Heroine’s Journey of Sara Wigan

What is the best thing i love about my work? I’m doing a lot of different things, no matter it’s recording, performing, filming, or runing my business; So i never have two identical days.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? Doing what i love everyday, traveling and being healthy and knowing that my loved ones are happy and healthy as well.

What is my greatest fear? The part of growing old that involves a loss of mental and physical abilities.

What is the trait that i most deplore in myself? Patience is not main strenght but i’m working on it!

What is my greatest extravagance? I don’t know if it’s an extravagance but i love travelling, so i’m travelling a lot.

On what occasion would i lie? Is lying ever justifiable? I don’t know…. Some people tend to think i’m a bit harsh because i never lie. But i might try to round the angles if it’s really necessary

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? In my work, i think role models push me to never give up and always try new things. In my life, role model are altruistic people and push me to shape my everyday attitude

What is the thing that i dislike the most in my work? It can be a really lonely path.

When and where was i the happiest, in my work? No matter where it is or when it is, whenever i’m on stage i’m happy.

If i could, what would i change about myself? Hard one…. 18 years old me would have given a full list but i feel like one of the good part of growing up is learning to accept yourself.

What is my greatest achievement in work? I, now, can choose the projects i want to work on

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? I love Le Marais, it’s a very stirring, inspiring neighborhood

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? I have this very boring disease call coeliac disease aka «no gluten food!» so there is a very limited places where i can eat in my city. But there’s this awesome restaurant NoGlu with a vegetarian burger to die for.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My dad has spent his life working and fighting so i can pursue my dreams. I’m beyond grateful for all the support he gave me.

Whom would i like to work with in the future? I love artists with very defined «world» so, if Tim Burton have some free time and want to work on a music video i’ll let my number and mail down below.

What project, in the nearby future, am i looking forward to work on ? I’m currently recording my 1st album, it will be out in 2017

How can you contact me? On Facebook or Instagram: Sara Wigan I also just set up a Twitter account @SaWigan

Message of the founder of The Heroine’s Journey Project Peter de Kuster

When you want to support The Heroine’s Journey project buy here one of my books about The Heroine’s Journey.   

You can buy Peter’s Books here 

Leave a Reply

