The Heroine’s Journey of Anna Pernice

What is my idea of perfect happiness? My perfect idea of happiness is travelling throughout the world with a special person.

What is my greatest fear? my greatest fear is losing the people I love

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? believe in the good faith and good deeds of other people and being too good and helpful with others

Which living persons in my profession do i most admire? Mark Zuckerberg, because he was able to create a winner business in few times. I use a lot facebook for my job and each time I admire how important it becames for our lives and business.

What is my greatest extravagance? Being always fashion, also in the desert

On what occasion would I lie? I’m not so good at lying, I prefer being a genuine person because my followers read and follow me because I’m real.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? That there aren’t holidays, because I have to be connected each day of the year to verify if there are comments or requests.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? When I published my book. I was very very happy and It was a great emotion to see all my work experience explained in a book sell in all the Italian libraries and show a lot of people interested in it at the presentations.

If I could, what would I change about myself? Many do not know, but I’m pretty shy. So I would change that aspect of my character

What is my greatest achievement in work? Talking about my job to more than 100 people interested in my workshop

Where would I most like to live? If I can, I would live in New York because it is the best city to improve my knowledge and grow professionally

What is my most treasured possession? My family

What is my most marked characteristic? The tenacity and determination. When I know what I want, I do anything to get it

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? The sea. It is the perfect place to thinking and dreaming about the future

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? I like eating spaghetti with clams in one of the restaurant at Lungomare di Mergellina, it is a very romntic place.

What books influenced my life and how? “Leader di te stesso” of Roberto Re, because it has taught me that nothing is impossible. Each of us has the ability to achieve what he wants.

Who are my favorite writers? I love very much Paulo Coelho. I love his books and his writing style. Each book is a journey in our soul.

You Only Die Once. What music would I listen on my last day? A song to say goodbye of Placebo

Who is my hero or heroine in fiction? My heroine in fiction is Buffy, the vampire slayer

Who are my heroes and heroines in real life? My Hero in real life wasn the doctor Umberto Veronese who has saved many lives eith his cancer research

Which movie would i recommend to see once in a lifetime? “Sliding doors” because our life is rich of opportunity. We should only take them

What role plays art in my life and work? Art is ery important for inspirations and for relaxing when we are not working, so I think it is very important both for life and work

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My mom! She is the best partner, fan and sponsor of my job!

Whom would I like to work with in 2017? If I say Mark Zuckerberg am I too ambitious?

Which people in my profession would i love to meet in 2017? All the best: Rudy Bandiera, Heidi Cohen, Mari Smith, Matthew Barby, Anna Wintour, etc.

What project, in 2017, am I looking forward to work on? Make my blog a source of fixed gain

Where can you see me or my work in 2017? Throughout the World! 😉

What do the words “Passion Never Retires” mean to me? If you work with passion and you do a job you love, you never work each day of your life

Which creative heroines should Peter invite to tell their story? Nunzia Cillo, she’s a great storyteller

How can you contact me? Through my website: http://www.travelfashiontips.com or email anna.pernice@gmail.com

manuale-per-aspiranti-blogger-crea-emozioni-con-lo-storytelling

When you buy Anna’s book here you contribute to The Heroine’s Journey project because we are Amazon.com partner

Message of the founder of The Heroine’s Journey Project Peter de Kuster

When you want to support The Heroine’s Journey project buy here one of my books about The Heroine’s Journey.   

You can buy Peter’s Books here 

 

Leave a Reply

